Das Beraterteam des VRS Schleswig

Kurt Clausen

Kurt Clausen

Berater

Telefon: 04621 - 28 941
Mobil: +49 (0)171 - 81 377 86
E-Mail: kurt.clausen@kuhpower.eu

Heiner Röh

Heiner Röh

Berater

Telefon: 04621 - 99 63 00
Mobil: +49 (0)151 - 27 17 97 51
E-Mail: heiner.roeh@kuhpower.eu

Marc Degen

Marc Degen

Berater

Telefon: 04621 - 28 933
Mobil: +49 (0)151 - 27 17 97 52
E-Mail: marc.degen@kuhpower.eu

Laura Tesch

Laura Tesch

Beraterin

Telefon: 04621 - 28 931
Mobil: +49 (0)151 - 27 17 97 54
E-Mail: laura.tesch@kuhpower.eu

Hella Struve

Hella Struve

Beraterin

Telefon: 04621 - 9890-36
Mobil: +49 (0)1520 - 8813525
E-Mail: hella.struve@kuhpower.eu

Inken Asmussen

Inken Asmussen

Beraterin

Telefon: 04621 - 9890-37
Mobil: +49 (0)151/27179753
E-Mail: inken.asmussen@kuhpower.eu

Tiara Schilke

Tiara Schilke

Beraterin

Telefon: 04621 - 9890-36
Mobil: +49 (0)151/42030007
E-Mail: tiara.schilke@kuhpower.eu

Mato Dallmeyer

Mato Dallmeyer

Berater

Telefon: 04621 - 9890-36
Mobil: +49 (0)151/55529335
E-Mail: mato.dallmeyer@kuhpower.eu

Kontakt im Büro Schleswig

Bettina Petersen

Bettina Petersen

Büro Schleswig

Telefon: 04621 - 28 915
E-Mail: bettina.petersen@kuhpower.eu

Ansprechpartner für Marktfrucht & Maisanbau

Carsten Andresen

Berater

Telefon: 0175 - 1691007
E-Mail: info@kuhpower.eu